Meditation Schedule

For 2022 we will gather on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM.

Be sure to register to receive up-to-date information on location before each gathering. 

January: Dennis Kelly
February: Brette Scott
March: Judy Olson
April: Deb Jennings
May: Sandy Eimers
June: Tracey Kelley
July: Ann Flood
August: Jacqueline Mitchellhood
September: Haley Niichel
October: Mary McCarthy
November: Allison Peet
December: Ofelia Mohr